What If???

Recently, due to the major shifts and changes taking place in my life, I began to let that old familiar voice creep back into my head. My old frenemy, What If!

Oh how many halls of doubt and fear what if brings into my mind. Until my reprogrammed renewed mind sets in. Then there it was: What if love… What if success…What if true happiness and meaning.
I think I have said this before but the old me was probably the most scared person ever. She was a person that lived in technicolor what if and watched life pass her by. But when the ground is shook beneath your feet and you have no time to think but just act that is where you begin to build your muscle of trust. Life is a series of choices and once made one most be confident in that choice. But also one must be confident enough to change course and start down a whole new path if that choice does not work out.
Turn that old frenemy into an old friend! What if (something positive)! Insert positive thoughts because we are co-creators of our lives.
What if you are missing out on your biggest adventure YOUR LIFE!!

Leave a Reply

