Seeing with the Eyes of The Soul

Whew! We made it to the end of this wonderful, magical, and life transforming meditation series. I have really enjoyed doing this daily as a part of my day and I will continue to include these ancient practices into my daily routine.

What is seeing with the eyes of the Soul? I believe it is loving and faith. Sometimes we just have to step out on faith and trust that G-d has our back. No one else can live your life. No one else can write your life’s story. You and only you are in the drivers seat and the directors seat making the choices that sum up your life. I hope I have inspired many of you to try something new and that it was helpful and beneficial to you. I can tell you that my life has been truly transformed. I am no longer settling for the crumbs I can get from others but I am now following the recipe that is uniquely designed for my life.

I will say again when you know who you are, you know your power. I had once given away my most precious gift. I willingly walked blindly along side those who tried to snuff my divine light out because they had little to no light of they’re own. However, when we focus on others that is when our soul eyes close and the ego eyes open. Now that my soul eyes are open and I am seeing the divine light everywhere, it is guiding me to other light holders. I don’t ever want to operate out of my ego again. The ego brings death and destruction but the soul brings light and life. My true self is everything I hold dear. I can’t tell you how wonderful it was to have my mother call me almost in tears because as she put it “everything she had poured into me I am finally bringing forth.”I know how she feels because by changing my life and going after my dreams, I see that spark of light and life in my daughter. We are the examples to the next generation. If we don’t stand up and step out and be the best we can be, how will they? More is observed and learned than is learned from being told. I am a changed woman. No longer afraid to stand up and be counted amount the many numerous women who changed the course of history. I now love myself and am my own best friend. This doesn’t mean that I’m not open to outside relationships but it means I now know my place in those and I can be of greater service because I now know what to say yes to and what to say no to.

I have a gift of a song for you again. It has been an anthem for me and I hope they will be for you as well.

What better way to tell the world. I am G-D’s woman hear me ROAR!!

3 thoughts on “Seeing with the Eyes of The Soul

  1. What comes to my mind….The Road Not Taken by Robert Frost. The poem speaks of two roads that diverge and in choosing it can make the difference 😊👏🏽

    Like

Leave a Reply

