Rewards of Higher Self…Day 18

The rewards of the higher self.

Have you even met your higher self? The one who isn’t stuck in fear or other negative thought cycles. The one that you were as a child. So many dreams and no thought of why you couldn’t do this or that.

Well if you haven’t met or you are in need of a reconciliation let me help you. The good news is your higher self is with you all the time. When we operate out of our higher self, we can move mountains, and we can jump over hills. This journey has been about you and me this whole time. We are the ones with the power to audit ourselves and make changes.

I have another confession to make. At the beginning of this little experiment I was so stuck in negative thinking and negative environment that I didn’t have the faith to believe this could be life changing. Or did I? I believe my higher self had faith for both the higher and lower me. I did the one thing many people are afraid to do. I took the first step to acknowledging I didn’t like my life. Then I took the next step to do something, anything to change it!

For many years, due to a bad relationship, I felt my power had been taken away. I had bought the lie that my life as it was couldn’t change. I was getting all the signals that I wasn’t happy however I wasn’t brave enough to try. Until I got shaken and challenged. I feel like my child self again. Even though my life isn’t perfect, I have this unspeakable joy and outlook that just around the corner is everything I want and you know what I’m starting to attract it! All the negative parts are coming to an end and my heart, head and soul have opened to notice and receive the good that is easily flowing in. When we stand in our power, it doesn’t frighten nor intimidate others who are also standing in their power. Like begets like. It’s as easy as 1-2-3, focus on being grateful and letting go. Don’t hold onto lower self energy because it brings blocks and causes the flow to stop. Think of the flow as a river. When a river bed gets full of rocks, it stops the flow to the lower parts of the river causing things to get messy. But when there are no blocks in the river, the river is constantly reinventing itself as a new river. The river has its own filter system in place by moving the water. Everything that is yucky gets pushed to the sides and all that is good flows freely down the middle. That is how I want my life to be and yours. I wish this feeling upon every one of my readers.

Again I’m so thankful to have you following my blog. You don’t know it but you are participants in the Divine’s plan for helping me overcome fear and just do it. You being here is an active prophesy being revealed one step at a time. It’s all because we are standing in our truths and full power.

3 thoughts on “Rewards of Higher Self…Day 18

Leave a Reply

