Path to Total Transformation Day 19

Day 19

The path to total transformation
My inner light is guiding me.
My true self shines with its own light.

Ok immediately I heard in my head, this little light of mine I’m gonna let it shine. Next was, who lights a lamp and places it under a bed? But when the lamp is lit you place it in a high place in order for the light to shine.

How many of us know that it only takes a small speck of light to cast out darkness? I know this first hand because my smart phone flash light is small but bright in the night.
Have you ever been in a place so dark that even if you have a flash light it only lights up a few steps ahead? Well I’m coming out of that place. The sun is rising and I can see the path ahead clearly thanks to the light of the sun. There are so many light references out there, it’s funny.
Like a moth to a flame.
Why is it that everything on this planet is drawn to light? Is there a secret life giving force we get from light that our conscious mind doesn’t pick up but our subconscious mind does? There is something magical about light. Light can transform darkness.

After every storm, there is a rainbow which is formed by light. There are many colors in the rainbow and maybe just maybe you are the rainbow to someone else’s storm. Let us not be afraid to let our lights shine and lets do everything we can to keep them shining brighter and brighter!

5 thoughts on “Path to Total Transformation Day 19

Leave a Reply

