Day 16 Hidden Secret of Being

Day 16

The hidden secret of being.
Everyday my being seeks ways to expand itself.

Take a moment and think, what would you do if you had no limits? What type of limits are holding you back?

Then challenge yourself to see if they are really limits or are they just excuses.

For me, many of my “limits” we’re just excuses. As I have said I’m done living in fear. This is the only life I’ve got and I’m going to live it to the fullest. The secret of the universe is there are no limitations except the ones you place on yourself. Think about that.
I will say it again.
The secret of the universe is there are no limitations only the ones you place on yourself. As the Bible says, “you have not because you ask not.” Now some of you might be thinking but I pray for this everyday or I have asked for it and list off things. But the truth is the universe doesn’t listen to our words but to our hearts. I am learning this. The moment I shifted to gratitude, I found freedom and unlimited favor. I have no limits except the ones I place on myself.
I hope you readers really get what I am saying to you. We all have no limits. So what are you waiting for? What is blocking you? What is stoping you? The universe is like a universal womb. Everything we need we already have. Mr. Chopra says when you are free, you won’t recognize past self. That is becoming truer and truer for me everyday. I feel compassion for the woman I was: the one to afraid to try, the one bound to others limits and expectations, taking them upon myself as my own. No longer am I living by the rules set in place by those who wish to control us. I have stepped into the matrix, where the impossible is possible and all I had to do was change my mind.

5 thoughts on “Day 16 Hidden Secret of Being

  1. Gratitude is so important! No matter how bad things are, you’ll meet others who have it so much worse!
    I became free when I turned my heart over to the Lord Jesus! And my prayers are for His ways, His will. And then I have all I need!
    You’re on the right path. Fear is disabling and a stealer of JOY!
    May your JOY be complete!

    Like

    1. Yes! As our master Yeshusa aka Jesus said in Isaiah 55:9 “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.
      I say amen and thank you. We both are on the right path.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

