Success through Gratitude

Succeeding through Gratitude

I attract divine abundance and blessings. How many of us are parents?

I am and I learn so much from my daughter. When I see her not being grateful I feel I have failed as a parent and I want to cut off her many blessings which come from me. No I’m not talking about the bare essentials but I am talking about the extras that we as parents get much joy in providing for our kids. I think G-d feels the same way. He wants His children to be grateful at all times because if He doesn’t do another thing for us it should be enough.

There is a scripture that says “G-d loves a cheerful giver.” He loves a cheerful giver because in that giver He sees Himself. Also another scripture talks about how we take care of the things G-d has given us. To those that do what is right they are given more but those that hold onto the little they have even that is taken away. G-d is such a giver He challenges us to test him on these spiritual laws. He already knows He can and will keep His side of the deal. Yet He is looking for us to offer up trust by giving to His works.

When you are in proper alignment everything can flow to you freely but if there are bends and things in the way, the flow is cut off. It’s not that it has stopped. Its just that there is something blocking it from getting to you.

I’m a big believer in affirmations. They help to remind us of many wonderful things and they put our minds and hearts in agreement with G-d’s words over us.

I hope you are enjoying this journey. Thank you for sticking around and reading daily. May we all be blessed with abundance and unlimited blessings.

One thought on “Success through Gratitude

Leave a Reply

